Skip to content
Español
Call
Text

Leave Us a Review

Our customers are the center of our universe and we’re grateful for them. If you’re willing to share your experience about your interaction with our agency, it’ll be a great help for other people looking to make smart and confident decisions about their insurance and financial services.


Take 60 seconds (or more if you want) to share your story by clicking on one of the review links below.

What our customers say about us...

Profile photo of Jay Park

Jay Park

June 21, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Jay Park
"Thanks to Kurt my new insurance policy went through smoothly."
Profile photo of Rahul Nakkanwar

Rahul Nakkanwar

June 17, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Rahul Nakkanwar
"Kurt was super helpful in walking me through the insurance policies for home and auto and set it up real quick."
Profile photo of Johunnaa made it

Johunnaa made it

June 17, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Johunnaa made it
"Really was nervous about getting my insurance today but Kurt came to the rescued and was very helpful and friendly thanks !!!"
Profile photo of Amanda Clark

Amanda Clark

June 4, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Amanda Clark
"Truly appreciate all the guidance my insurance agent Dominick provided. he help set my family up for life (current and future). Go see the friendly faces of Kurt Grothe you won't regret it!"
Profile photo of Dusty Burris

Dusty Burris

May 31, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Dusty Burris
"Kurt is a great insurance agent and you will love working with him! He knows the business well and he is also very personable and makes the process very enjoyable."
Profile photo of Jessica Lumley

Jessica Lumley

May 31, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Jessica Lumley
"Thanks for getting us the best discounts of insurance. Super personable."
Profile photo of Kayla Denise

Kayla Denise

May 31, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Kayla Denise
"Thank you Kurt for helping me set up my insurance"
Profile photo of Ruben Vargas

Ruben Vargas

May 31, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Ruben Vargas
"Kurt has been a great help with my insurance, very proffesional and halpful, excellent serice, recommended!"
Profile photo of Beth Meyers

Beth Meyers

May 24, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Beth Meyers
"The client service experience with Kurt helped me to make my choice to go with State Farm. So far I feel like I'm in good hands - by the way I am new to State Farm but so far, trumped the rest of the companies I talked to."
Profile photo of Jeff Wiesner

Jeff Wiesner

May 22, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Jeff Wiesner
"Kurt is a great help. He’s knowledgeable and kind. He even prayed for us after one phone call. Highly recommended!"
Profile photo of Ravi Adusumilli

Ravi Adusumilli

May 16, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Ravi Adusumilli
"Happy with service and very detail oriented explaining all policy questions"
Profile photo of Xiadani Mendoza

Xiadani Mendoza

May 16, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Xiadani Mendoza
"Thank you Kurt for your help with my car insurance"
Profile photo of Sofa Lint

Sofa Lint

May 16, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Sofa Lint
"Very friendly and helpful staff! They helped me understand exactly what I was signing up for with my car insurance and what kinds of discounts I could get through the DriveSafe app and through my good grades as a student."
Profile photo of Rajesh Pidamarthi

Rajesh Pidamarthi

May 13, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Rajesh Pidamarthi
"Working with Kurt was an absolute pleasure! He went above and beyond to find me the perfect car insurance coverage tailored to my needs and budget. His expertise and attention to detail gave me peace of mind knowing I was in good hands. Kurt's friendly and professional demeanor made the entire process seamless and stress-free. I highly recommend Kurt to anyone in search of exceptional service and personalized insurance solutions!"
Profile photo of Android Muller

Android Muller

May 11, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Android Muller
"Kurt and the team took great care of us. Our situation was more complex and a number of brokers were unable to help us. Kurt did the work need to understand what my family needed. He explained a number of options to us. I would recommend him without hesitation - he is really our neighbor - well done State Farm."
Profile photo of Jennifer Jones

Jennifer Jones

May 8, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Jennifer Jones
"Kurt really helped me with my insurance, he explained a lot of things and I really appreciated it."
Profile photo of Patricia Ochoa Almeida

Patricia Ochoa Almeida

May 1, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Patricia Ochoa Almeida
"Attentive and great service!"
Profile photo of Shawna Nicholson

Shawna Nicholson

April 30, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Shawna Nicholson
"Dallas contacted me really quickly after asking for a quote and did a phenomenal job of explaining all the different parts of the policy and benefits of the insurance. He also did a great job responding to my questions and was understanding when I didn’t have answers a lot of people would have had ready. 😊 I love how helpful and efficient he was. 5 stars!!!"
Profile photo of Ely Esparza

Ely Esparza

April 30, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Ely Esparza
"I have been with this state farm angecy for thirteen years and they've always been super helpful with my insurance needs. On my second vehicle, I worked with Dominick Ferrara and he was very friendly and walked through everything about my updated policy meticulously. Will continue to do business with state farm for many years."
Profile photo of Aawaj Bhaukajee

Aawaj Bhaukajee

April 29, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Aawaj Bhaukajee
"Dominic was really helpful and gave me the best possible deal for my auto insurance."
Profile photo of claudia Ward

claudia Ward

April 25, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by claudia Ward
"New insurance policy. Thank you Dallas Richards on your knowledge and professionalism."
Profile photo of Michael Tschann

Michael Tschann

April 19, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Michael Tschann
"If need a trusted Insurance agent, look no further than Kurt Grothe. If you don't believe me, call him and find out. You won't be disappointed! If only I'd found him sooner."
Profile photo of Republic Realty Group Inc

Republic Realty Group Inc

April 18, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Republic Realty Group Inc
"Kurt is as professional and knowledgeable as it gets in home, life and car insurance. Made the process a breeze with his office being right around the corner from my house. He also responds quick with emails and text which makes it convenient. Happy to come aboard."
Profile photo of Kayla Owens

Kayla Owens

April 17, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Kayla Owens
"Kurt and Dallas did a wonderful job explaining the policies and different ways to group insurance. The front desk receptionist was an absolute sweetheart. She offered water an coffee upon my arrival. The office in general was very welcoming. If you need insurance and want to experience people who genuinely care and want to help you be sure to stop by this office. You will not regret your experience! I’m all insured and good to go because of this awesome group! Thanks State Farm team!"
Profile photo of Alessandra Beauregard

Alessandra Beauregard

April 13, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Alessandra Beauregard
"When it comes to car insurance, I always reach out to Dominick Ferrara! He is very knowledgeable and attentive. He always makes easy the process, and answers all of my questions."