Profile photo of a State Farm Agent named: Kurt Grothe

State Farm® Insurance Agent Kurt Grothe

Rating: 5 stars out of 5 (159 reviews)

Leave Us a Review

Our customers are the center of our universe and we’re grateful for them. If you’re willing to share your experience about your interaction with our agency, it’ll be a great help for other people looking to make smart and confident decisions about their insurance and financial services.


Take 60 seconds (or more if you want) to share your story by clicking on one of the review links below.

What our customers say about us...

Zachary Lorenzo

January 25, 2023

5  out of  5
"Kurt and Matthew were a great help with my insurance! Super fast, super nice people!"

angelica castellano

January 13, 2023

5  out of  5
"Thank you Kurt for helping us with our auto and life Insurance!!"

William Chávez Alas

January 13, 2023

5  out of  5
"(Translated by Google) Thank you so much Kurt for helping us with our auto insurance! (Original) Muchas gracias Kurt por ayudarnos con nuestro auto insurance!"

Skeila Reyes

January 12, 2023

5  out of  5
"(Translated by Google) Thanks Kurt for all the help with our insurance! (Original) Gracias Kurt por toda la ayuda con nuestro insurance!"

yosvani Suarez Maldonado

January 10, 2023

5  out of  5
"(Translated by Google) Kurt and his office have been very helpful to us! We are grateful for them and recommend them for your insurance! We also speak Spanish! (Original) Kurt y su oficina han sido de mucha ayuda para nosotros! Estamos agradecidos por ellos y los recomendamos para su insurance! También hablamos español!"

Mohammad Noor-Ul-Mustafa

January 9, 2023

5  out of  5
"Matthew was able to help me get insurance very quickly and easily, I would highly recommend talking to him!"

Dustin Dougherty

January 6, 2023

5  out of  5
"Kurt was amazing to work with. He took the time to explain how all the different policies worked and the benefits. I would highly recommend checking him out for your insurance needs."

Albert Johnson

January 4, 2023

5  out of  5
"Great Staff really enjoyed Dominick and Kurt excellent customer service Thanks"

Stephanie Bettess

January 3, 2023

5  out of  5
"Look no further for insurance!! Coming from a different state, my fiancé and I were looking for car insurance and Kurt hooked us up! Definitely give them a call today!!"

Hugo

January 2, 2023

5  out of  5
"Friendly, straight forward, no BS. State Farm saved me a significant amount of money, and I enjoyed the conversation while the transaction was being made. Give'em a try...you'll be pleasantly surprised."

Janis Wagner

January 2, 2023

5  out of  5
"Kurt Grothe was so very helpful and got me a great rate on my auto insurance and renters insurance. Highly recommend!!!!"

Adam Cline

December 30, 2022

5  out of  5
"Hands down the best customer service experience you will receive! Dominick is a master! He was able to beat my current Geico insurance rates, with even more coverage. Needless to say they earned customers for life. If you want peace of mind give these guys a call it’s all about the khakis!"

Melissa Doherty

December 29, 2022

5  out of  5
"Matthew K. was amazing. He got me the best auto insurance rate around. Great personality. Very helpful in finding every discount available! Highly recommend him and Kurt Grothe State Farm!"

ramnegron

December 29, 2022

5  out of  5
"(Translated by Google) Excellent service with my auto insurance. Very accessible and attentive !!!! (Original) Excelente servicio con mi seguro de auto. Muy accesible y atento !!!!"

Mason Driver

December 21, 2022

5  out of  5
"Dominick at State Farm was very helpful in getting my new insurance set up and didn’t take that much time for him to save me over $30 a month on my new policy! Thanks again!!"

Hebert Garcia

December 19, 2022

5  out of  5
"Excellent service thanks for helping"

Nancy Le

December 16, 2022

5  out of  5
"Dominick was very personable and helpful in getting me the best rates. He explained each area of the policy and made sure I understood which areas I was waiving and what exactly it meant to go without the coverage. I would recommend working with Dominick as he is upfront and honest."

DEFIANCE NOW

December 15, 2022

5  out of  5
"Saved me money on my auto and renters insurance. Worked with my busy schedule as a driver."

Bharanidhar Bobby

December 15, 2022

5  out of  5
"Kurt is a tremendous help with insurance. Thank you very much for being so sincere and modest, and for the warm greeting."

Ravi G

December 13, 2022

5  out of  5
"Great service !!!"

Ryan Flinchbaugh

December 13, 2022

5  out of  5
"Matthew is a quality guy who has a genuine desire to meet his clients insurance needs."

Bobby Saechew

December 7, 2022

5  out of  5
"Kurt met us in person to educate and help us find the best insurance policy for our home and automobiles. They really treated us like family."

Juan Amador

December 6, 2022

5  out of  5
"Dominic was very professional and helpful with all my needs."

Matthew Goder

December 3, 2022

5  out of  5
"10/10 recommend! Needed to transition both my home and auto policies to State Farm. Matthew made the process quick and seamless. He was able to find improvements to my existing coverage while still saving me money. I met the team, including Kurt, on Friday. All were so friendly and welcoming. Not once did they try to push any upsales to my coverage."

Bill Harned

November 30, 2022

5  out of  5
"Man I’m so glad we called Dominick Ferrara. He saved us over 300 dollars a month and at least doubled our coverage. I wish I had done this a long time ago. I can’t believe how much my previous company was taking advantage of me after being with them over 10 years. You better call and get an estimate to make sure you have the best deal. So glad we did!!!!"